Sarah Nishiura links

Matthew Groves: www.matthewgrovesceramics.com

Mie Kongo: www.miekongo.com

Aviva Alter: www.avivaalter.com

Caroline Lathan Stiefel: www.carolinelathanstiefel.net

James Kao: www.jameskao.org

Gabriella D'Italia: www.gabrielladitalia.com

Shannon Goff: www.shannongoff.com

Tom Lauerman: www.tomlauerman.com

Jebah Baum: www.protophorm.com

Hyde Park Art Center: www.hydeparkart.org

Lill Street Art Center: www.lillstreet.com

Studio KotoKoto: www.studiokotokoto.com

International Quilt Study Center: www.quiltstudy.org